Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]
Geticon Error - L2Jfrozen - Request Server Development Help [L2J] - MaxCheaters.com

Jump to content

Welcome to MaxCheaters.com
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Announcements!

Dont forget to follow the rules and staffer rules

Check Our Daily News and Updates ,Like Us @ Facebook

Advertising information here

New forum upgrade coming soon


Photo

Geticon Error - L2Jfrozen

l2jfrozen geticonmethod

  • Please log in to reply

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users


14 replies to this topic

#1
criss22

criss22
    • Level 12 Cheater
    • Members
    Posts:
    127
    Reputation:
    0
    Member:
    92266
    Joined:
    05-May 11
  • Gender:
    Not Telling
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0

Hello guys,

I found a code for l2jserver (to see players inventory items and delete them) and I addapted it to L2jFrozen..So far so good, it's working perfectly but I cant figure out 1 line.

In-game i can use the commands and everything but I can't see the icons.I have installed Icon Parser for interlude but still..

 

Code:

/*
 * Copyright (C) 2004-2014 L2J DataPack
 * 
 * This file is part of L2J DataPack.
 * 
 * L2J DataPack is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 * the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
 * (at your option) any later version.
 * 
 * L2J DataPack is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 * but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 * MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU
 * General Public License for more details.
 * 
 * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 * along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 */
package com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.handler.admincommandhandlers;

import com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.cache.HtmCache;
import com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.handler.IAdminCommandHandler;
import com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.model.actor.instance.L2PcInstance;
import com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.model.L2Character;
import com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.model.actor.instance.L2ItemInstance;
import com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.network.serverpackets.NpcHtmlMessage;
import com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.util.Util;

/**
 * This class handles following admin commands:
 * <ul>
 * <li>show_ivetory</li>
 * <li>delete_item</li>
 * </ul>
 * @author Zealar
 */
public class AdminInventory implements IAdminCommandHandler
{
 private static final String[] ADMIN_COMMANDS =
 {
  "admin_show_inventory",
  "admin_delete_item"
 };
 
 @Override
 public boolean useAdminCommand(String command, L2PcInstance activeChar)
 {
  if ((activeChar.getTarget() == null))
  {
   activeChar.sendMessage("Select a target");
   return false;
  }
  
  if (!(activeChar.getTarget() instanceof L2Character))
  {
   activeChar.sendMessage("Target need to be player");
   return false;
  }
  
  L2PcInstance player = activeChar.getTarget().getActingPlayer();
  
  if (command.startsWith(ADMIN_COMMANDS[0]))
  {
   if (command.length() > ADMIN_COMMANDS[0].length())
   {
    String com = command.substring(ADMIN_COMMANDS[0].length() + 1);
    if (Util.isAlphaNumeric(com))
    {
     showItemsPage(activeChar, Integer.parseInt(com));
    }
   }
   
   else
   {
    showItemsPage(activeChar, 0);
   }
  }
  else if (command.contains(ADMIN_COMMANDS[1]))
  {
   String val = command.substring(ADMIN_COMMANDS[1].length() + 1);
   
   player.destroyItem("GM Destroy", Integer.parseInt(val), player.getInventory().getItemByObjectId(Integer.parseInt(val)).getCount(), null, true);
   showItemsPage(activeChar, 0);
  }
  
  return true;
 }
 
 private void showItemsPage(L2PcInstance activeChar, int page)
 {
  final L2PcInstance target = activeChar.getTarget().getActingPlayer();
  
  final L2ItemInstance[] items = target.getInventory().getItems();
  
  int maxItemsPerPage = 10;
  int maxPages = items.length / maxItemsPerPage;
  if (items.length > (maxItemsPerPage * maxPages))
  {
   maxPages++;
  }
  
  if (page > maxPages)
  {
   page = maxPages;
  }
  
  int itemsStart = maxItemsPerPage * page;
  int itemsEnd = items.length;
  if ((itemsEnd - itemsStart) > maxItemsPerPage)
  {
   itemsEnd = itemsStart + maxItemsPerPage;
  }
  
  final NpcHtmlMessage adminReply = new NpcHtmlMessage(itemsEnd);
  adminReply.setFile(HtmCache.getInstance().getHtm("data/html/admin/inventory.htm"));
  adminReply.replace("%PLAYER_NAME%", target.getName());
  
  StringBuilder sbPages = new StringBuilder();
  for (int x = 0; x < maxPages; x++)
  {
   int pagenr = x + 1;
   sbPages.append("<td><button value=\"" + String.valueOf(pagenr) + "\" action=\"bypass -h admin_show_inventory " + String.valueOf(x) + "\" width=20 height=20 back=\"L2UI_ct1.button_df\" fore=\"L2UI_ct1.button_df\"></td>");
  }
  
  adminReply.replace("%PAGES%", sbPages.toString());
  
  StringBuilder sbItems = new StringBuilder();
  
  for (int i = itemsStart; i < itemsEnd; i++)
  {
   sbItems.append("<tr><td><img src=\"" + items[i].getItem().getIcon() + "\" width=32 height=32></td>");
   sbItems.append("<td width=60>" + items[i].getName() + "</td>");
   sbItems.append("<td><button action=\"bypass -h admin_delete_item " + String.valueOf(items[i].getObjectId()) + "\" width=16 height=16 back=\"L2UI_ct1.Button_DF_Delete\" fore=\"L2UI_ct1.Button_DF_Delete\">" + "</td></tr>");
  }
  
  adminReply.replace("%ITEMS%", sbItems.toString());
  
  activeChar.sendPacket(adminReply);
 }
 
 @Override
 public String[] getAdminCommandList()
 {
  return ADMIN_COMMANDS;
 }
} 

FIrst error is that i changed this : if (Util.isDigit(com)) to this : if (Util.isAlphaNumeric(com)) 

And i can't see the number of items in inventory

 

And the other one is here,

 

ISDjkq5.png


Edited by criss22, 11 August 2017 - 02:49 AM.

  • 0

#2
Reborn12

Reborn12
    • Level 64 Cheater
    • Gold Member
    Posts:
    1,909
    Reputation:
    64
    Member:
    166151
    Joined:
    19-June 15
  • Current Mood:
    Emotions'
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Country:
    Country Flag
  • Location:
    MxC Forum
  • User's Feedbacks

  • 100% 2 0 0
Missing method getIcon()
What it does?
Geticon will show you all icons in server but you must add all icons in your sql..

Please Login or Register to see this Hidden Content


Edited by Reborn12, 11 August 2017 - 01:42 PM.

Posted Image


#3
criss22

criss22
    • Level 12 Cheater
    • Members
    Posts:
    127
    Reputation:
    0
    Member:
    92266
    Joined:
    05-May 11
  • Gender:
    Not Telling
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0

i don't understand..i must add structure with icons in java?



#4
Reborn12

Reborn12
    • Level 64 Cheater
    • Gold Member
    Posts:
    1,909
    Reputation:
    64
    Member:
    166151
    Joined:
    19-June 15
  • Current Mood:
    Emotions'
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Country:
    Country Flag
  • Location:
    MxC Forum
  • User's Feedbacks

  • 100% 2 0 0

i don't understand..i must add structure with icons in java?

add the code from my previus reply


Posted Image


#5
criss22

criss22
    • Level 12 Cheater
    • Members
    Posts:
    127
    Reputation:
    0
    Member:
    92266
    Joined:
    05-May 11
  • Gender:
    Not Telling
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0

in Icons.sql is added



#6
criss22

criss22
    • Level 12 Cheater
    • Members
    Posts:
    127
    Reputation:
    0
    Member:
    92266
    Joined:
    05-May 11
  • Gender:
    Not Telling
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0

add the code from my previus reply

I have already added this , i just cant find the code to add in L2Item.java (the geticon() method).



#7
melron

melron
    • Level 30 Cheater
    • VIP Member
    Posts:
    493
    Reputation:
    18
    Member:
    128204
    Joined:
    07-May 13
  • Current Mood:
    Emotions'
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Country:
    Country Flag
  • Location:
    Valley of Saints
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0
If you are using reborn's example then you have to write

IconTable.getIcon(items[i].getItemId())

Edited by melron, 11 August 2017 - 09:04 PM.

I have never in my life learned anything from any man who agreed with me.


#8
criss22

criss22
    • Level 12 Cheater
    • Members
    Posts:
    127
    Reputation:
    0
    Member:
    92266
    Joined:
    05-May 11
  • Gender:
    Not Telling
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0

what reborn's?



#9
criss22

criss22
    • Level 12 Cheater
    • Members
    Posts:
    127
    Reputation:
    0
    Member:
    92266
    Joined:
    05-May 11
  • Gender:
    Not Telling
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0

If you are using reborn's example then you have to write

IconTable.getIcon(items[i].getItemId())

you mean Eclipse?



#10
melron

melron
    • Level 30 Cheater
    • VIP Member
    Posts:
    493
    Reputation:
    18
    Member:
    128204
    Joined:
    07-May 13
  • Current Mood:
    Emotions'
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Country:
    Country Flag
  • Location:
    Valley of Saints
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0
Dude get real... Reborn12 posted a code. And I'm saying "if you are using this one then you have to replace your error line with my example"

I have never in my life learned anything from any man who agreed with me.


#11
criss22

criss22
    • Level 12 Cheater
    • Members
    Posts:
    127
    Reputation:
    0
    Member:
    92266
    Joined:
    05-May 11
  • Gender:
    Not Telling
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0

Every changed i make...no work...



#12
criss22

criss22
    • Level 12 Cheater
    • Members
    Posts:
    127
    Reputation:
    0
    Member:
    92266
    Joined:
    05-May 11
  • Gender:
    Not Telling
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0

the Problem is this line

sbItems.append("<tr><td><img src=\"" + items[i].getItem().getIcon() + "\" width=32 height=32></td>");
			


#13
melron

melron
    • Level 30 Cheater
    • VIP Member
    Posts:
    493
    Reputation:
    18
    Member:
    128204
    Joined:
    07-May 13
  • Current Mood:
    Emotions'
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Country:
    Country Flag
  • Location:
    Valley of Saints
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0

 

the Problem is this line

sbItems.append("<tr><td><img src=\"" + items[i].getItem().getIcon() + "\" width=32 height=32></td>");
			

 

  1. Open the file named L2Item.java
  2. Somewhere add the following method
public String getIcon()
{
     return IconTable.getIcon(getItemId());
}

now, if you really added the above code you should not have again this error


I have never in my life learned anything from any man who agreed with me.


#14
criss22

criss22
    • Level 12 Cheater
    • Members
    Posts:
    127
    Reputation:
    0
    Member:
    92266
    Joined:
    05-May 11
  • Gender:
    Not Telling
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0

Hey..it`s working....special THX all. now..i can't see Delete button (is black) and pages (Still black icon)

i get error in Gameserver about HTM.

here it`s code:

 

======================

WARN  missing html page <html>

=======================

<html>

<body>
<title>Inventory : %PLAYER_NAME%</title>
<center>
<table width=270>
<tr>
 %PAGES%
</tr>
</table>
</center>
<br>
<table width=270>
 %ITEMS%
</table>
</body>
</html>
 
I make HTM file in `data/htm/admin` folder 

Edited by criss22, 12 August 2017 - 10:25 AM.


#15
criss22

criss22
    • Level 12 Cheater
    • Members
    Posts:
    127
    Reputation:
    0
    Member:
    92266
    Joined:
    05-May 11
  • Gender:
    Not Telling
  • User's Feedbacks

  • N/A 0 0 0

help me somebody with that?







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: l2jfrozen, geticonmethod

MaxCheaters.com IPB Forum Theme by Stereotype